Welcome to my blog

Please stay awhile and enjoy my art.

I look forward to hearing from you, either under comments or by phone/email.

Be sure to look at my upcoming shows page and linger on my watercolors. Some paintings have been sold, some are still available and I have some prints. If you buy one as a gift, the giftee can exchange your present for another painting if they prefer. Contact me and we can talk.

About Gail Francine Liebhaber

Finding myself as an artist Learning as I go Awakening Breathing Seeing
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome to my blog

  1. Amanda Cushen says:

    Great paintings Gail some remind me of work by Clark Esplin especially some of his earlier water colours
    Amanda Cushen

Leave a Reply

