More Opportunities to See My Paintings in 2016

Abundance

Abundance

I have been busy painting in Maui and now back home in Concord.

Get Ready for Spring
The Entire Month of April –Solo Art Show in Lexington
You and your friends are Invited!

April Art Show at  Cary Memorial Library 1874 Mass Ave. Lexingotn
Reception, Monday, April 4 from 7 – 8:30pm.

I am delighted to announce that I will be having new Watercolor paintings on display at Cary Memorial Library in Piper Gallery, which is just off the entry hall of the first floor
Come see my show “SEEING IS BELIEVING”- a medley of warm and rich colors,  many of which were painted during our recent trip to Maui

Please RSVP directly to me by April 1, 2016 if you can come to the reception.
If you would like to come anytime during the month of April, I would be happy to meet you there at your convenience.

About Gail Francine Liebhaber

Finding myself as an artist Learning as I go Awakening Breathing Seeing
This entry was posted in Shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment